Please feel free  to contact the Board Members for assistance

 

Chapter President

Frank Zimerman

Phone:  832-752-1053

Email:  Frank@houstonpama.com

 

Chapter Vice President

Mark Winter

Email: Mark@houstonpama.com

 

Chapter Treasurer

Cindy Stepanski

Phone:  713-574-1117

Email:  Cindy@houstonpama.com

 

Secretary

Susie Corn

Email:  Susie@houstonpama.com

 

Exofficio

Jeff Corbin

Email:  Jeff@houstonpama.com

 

Members

 

John Barrera

Email:  John@houstonpama.com

 

Keith Minchew

Email:  Keith@houstonpama.com

 

David Boggs

Email:  David@houstonpama.com